NAME

OFFICE

PHONE

EMAIL

Catherine L. Benamou
Associate Professor, Film and Media Studies

HG 2349

Zot 5100

(949) 824-3532 cbenamou@uci.edu

Jeanett Castellanos

Lecturer, SOE, Social Sciences

SSPB 2231

Zot 5100

(949) 824-6298

castellj@uci.edu

Leo Chávez

Professor, Anthropology

SBSG 3326

Zot 5100

(949) 824-4054

lchavez@uci.edu

Gil O. Conchas

Associate Professor, Education

EDUC 3453

Zot 5500

(949) 824-9882

gconchas@uci.edu

Susan B. Coutin

Professor, Criminology, Law & Society

SE II 3375

Zot 7080

(949) 824-1447 scoutin@uci.edu
Cynthia Feliciano
Associate Professor, Sociology
SSPB 4265
Zot 5100
(949) 824-2687
felician@uci.edu

Manuel N. Gomez

Vice Chancellor Emeritus, Professor

 

  mngomez@uci.edu

Rodrigo Lazo

Associate Professor, English

HG 3114

Zot 2650

(949) 824-4830 rlazo@uci.edu

Maria G. Rendon

Assistant Professor, Planning, Policy, & Design

SE I 212B

Zot 7055

(949) 824-5880 mgrendon@uci.edu
Rocío Rosales
Assistant Professor, Sociology
SSPA 4189
Zot: 5100
(949) 824-7884
r.rosales@uci.edu

Rubén G. Rumbaut

Professor, Sociology

SSPB 2293

Zot 5100

(949) 824-2495 rrumbaut@uci.edu

Rodolfo D. Torres

Professor, Planning, Policy, & Design

SE I 218D

Zot 7075

(949) 824-7680 rodolfo@uci.edu

James Diego Vigil

Professor Emeritus, Criminology Law & Society

SE II 2355

Zot 7080

(949) 824-6113

vigil@uci.edu
       

 

 

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766