NAME

OFFICE

PHONE

EMAIL

Catherine L. Benamou
Associate Professor, Film and Media Studies
HG 2349
Zot 5100
(949) 824-3532
cbenamou@uci.edu
Leo Chávez
Professor, Anthropology
SBSG 3326
Zot 5100
(949) 824-4054
lchavez@uci.edu
Susan B. Coutin
Professor, Criminology, Law & Society
SE II 3375
Zot 7080
(949) 824-1447
scoutin@uci.edu
Rodrigo Lazo
Professor, English
HG 3114
Zot 2650
(949) 824-4830
rlazo@uci.edu
Maria G. Rendon
Associate Professor, Urban Planning & Public Policy
SE I 212B
Zot 7055
(949) 824-5880
mgrendon@uci.edu
Rocío Rosales
Assistant Professor, Sociology
SSPA 4189
Zot: 5100
(949) 824-7884
r.rosales@uci.edu
Rubén G. Rumbaut
Professor, Sociology
SSPB 2293
Zot 5100
(949) 824-2495
rrumbaut@uci.edu
Rodolfo D. Torres
Professor, Urban Planning & Public Policy
SE I 218D
Zot 7075
(949) 824-7680
rodolfo@uci.edu

 

 

 

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766